Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Please select a category
June 20 2010
  • Sunday, June 20 2010
    Father's Day by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
September 06 2010
  • Monday, September 06 2010 12:00AM - 11:59PM
    Labor Day by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
September 24 2010
  • Friday, September 24 2010 06:30PM
    Ladies "Time for Refreshing" Fellowship by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
October 03 2010
  • Sunday, October 03 2010 06:00PM
    Fellowship for Simone Gaines by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
October 10 2010
  • Sunday, October 10 2010 12:00AM - 11:59PM
    Pastor Appreciation Day by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
October 11 2010
  • Monday, October 11 2010 12:00AM - 11:59PM
    Columbus Day by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
October 23 2010
  • Saturday, October 23 2010 05:30PM
    Veterans Banquet by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
November 07 2010
  • Sunday, November 07 2010 02:00AM
    Daylight Saving Time Ends by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
November 11 2010
  • Thursday, November 11 2010
    Veteran's Day by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
November 13 2010
  • Saturday, November 13 2010 10:00AM
    Fall Church Picnic by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it